Conversational Cahuilla Classes

Anyone interested in learning the basics of the Cahuilla langues is welcome to join our conversational Cahuilla classes every Thursday for a week course.November 2, 2017 - January 25, 2018. The class is designed for all levels of Cahuilla learners, families are encouraged to attend! This event is free and open to the public!
Document:

Date

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jan 25 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Thu Dec 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Event Location

Malki Museum Lecture Hall
11795 Malki Rd.
92220 Banning, CA